so beautiful.
And I shall be called Ma'm Scaredy Pants from now on... July 16, 2004
I'm a person who gets scared easily. You tell me a ghost story, and it will forever remain in my head for the rest of the night, until I forget it...that is until someone reminds me and then I remember it all over again.

It's a constant routine for me. Get scared, forget, remember, gets scared, forget�

My brain works in a weird way, you know. If I hear a weird noise or creak during the middle of the night, I automatically start thinking that something is out to get me, hyperventilate, while hiding until my baby blanket.

Ah, my baby blanket. That thing has powers. Powers to stop evil, keep me warm, and even act as one very cool cape. But anyway, on with my story.

There was this show that used to be on T.V. called "Are You Afraid Of The Dark?" It was pretty much a show that told scary stories.

I was unbelievably scared of the show. I watched it every single time it was on. I taped episodes and new every single story on it, even though I was piss scared of it. I would tell you all a story, but then I would freak myself out as well, and that wouldn�t be good.

Everyone watched that show. It was the cool show. If you wanted to be cool in 5th grade, you so had to watch that show. I wanted to be cool. So I watched it�and I was cool.

For about five minutes�

THEN they changed the new cool show to, �Salute Your Shorts�.

Figures�

I watched that show and am now forever scared of weird creaks during the night. All of that for five minutes of coolness.

It should�ve at least been 10.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!