so beautiful.
and I will eat my visual, and make sure it jiggles all the way down. February 08, 2004
Firstly, my thanks goes out to Anna for the amazing template. Thank you, hun.

Secondly, I would like to say that Assie, you are my valentine too. And yes, we can be losers together. <3

Anyhap�

Going on.

This upcoming weekend, Ms. Assie and I are going to Universal Studios to enjoy Mardi Gras. I can�t wait! I�ve always enjoyed Mardi Gras. Nothing can make me happier than jumping up and down like a retard, screaming for some person to throw me a fifty cent bead necklace.

It gets me all bubbly inside knowing that I will own 5 dollars in bead necklaces. Yee-haw.

Well, yesterday I had a good time making four boxes of lime, grape, and strawberry jell-o. Why, you ask? Because I made my biology project visual out of jell-o.

Let�s just say that after I�m done with this project, I�ll be eating jell-o for the next week.

Yum.

Bring on the stuff that jiggles all the way down. I can take it.

The jell-o is going down.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!