so beautiful.
She was just a little girl... February 07, 2004
Yesterday, became a day that everyone would remember. Yesterday, a 11 year old girl who was previously kidnapped was found dead behind a church in the County next to mine.

At first, I didn�t really care, but now I do. Some guy just grabbed her away and killed her. Just killed her for no reason at all.

I could only imagine was she went through.

Carlie didn�t deserve any of it. From what I�ve heard, she was a great child, always doing the right thing, and always just being an all around wonderful gal. But now, she�s gone and can�t do a thing about it.

I never knew her. I never had a single thought about her until she was kidnapped on Sunday. But, I do feel for her. I�d rather it had been someone who deserved it�someone�even me. I would have rather it had been me.

This is dedicated to Carlie and her family and friends:

In memory�

She was just eleven years old,
a girl that never had the chance to live.
One wrong move and she was gone,
She was just a kid...

She always smiled and always laughed,
never had a bad thought to think.
Always positive never negative,
How low could that man sink...

He just grabbed her,
for reasons thought but unknown.
He'll never be able to live through this,
Since Carlie didn't he won't.

But the truth does stand,
now that Carlie Brucia has been sent rest.
She's with Him now,
and he only takes the best.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!