so beautiful.
I got sumfin in my teef...it's KoRn...nah nah nah. February 03, 2004
After the quite quick and short previous entry, I never got to say much about my weekend. Yes, my boring weekend that I make sound as interesting as possible.

Saturday, I went to the mall, and went shopping. I had fun and spent all my Christmas money. I am now as broke as a hobo�not cool.

Not cool at all.

On Sunday, ah yes, the boring day. I don�t even remember it, because my memory sucks beyond an old lady on drugs, but yes. I remember one thing, I ate corn-on-the-cob.

Corn-on-the-cob�you know, the stuff the hicks in New Jersey eat.

Yeah, well anyway. Corn-on-the-cob is annoying. It�s good, but you sit for hours afterwards trying to get that stringy stuff out of the crevices between your teeth.

You sit there and pick at your teeth, which is not only disgusting but aggravating.

By the order of the court, I, Danielley, dub corn-on-the-cob as�evil.

Eeevvviiilll�

Evil.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!