so beautiful.
I hate you too. February 03, 2004
My mind feels discombobulated. Thinking straight is not what I am doing right now. I guess it�s because of the fact that school has finally taken a toll on my insanity.

I have this huge mother of a project due in Biology, and Spanish is just a pain in my bum.

Speaking of that huge mother of a project due in Biology, I got stuck with the worst person ever. I guess God just doesn�t want me to pass this class.

Well�the person I am stuck with is named, Tremaine McKenzie. He is the most awful kid in the world. He jokes around and doesn�t do a thing. From the words of my friend Kerri, I think someone should just shoot him.

Not shoot him�maybe just beat him to a bloody pulp in which he can�t come to school for the rest of the year.

Yeah, that could work, but it won�t happen.

I have a feeling that I will end up doing this project all by myself.

I hate my school life.

Really, I do.

So to show my hate for Tremaine and school, I wrote this poem, entitled, It all sucks.

It all sucks

I went to school.
It went well, as I recall.
Until I heard the news,
The start of my grades downfall.

Mrs. Ackrawd,
The biology teacher,
Decided to have a cell project,
To get to know cells� features.

So we were put in to groups,
By picking a stupid number,
I picked three so did he,
I now hate that fucking number.

My body went numb,
I almost started to cry,
God, why him?
Why this guy?

So now the truth stands out in the open,
For everyone to see,
I got stuck with a retard,
A retard named Tremaine McKenzie.

So this is kind of childish,
Who cares anyway,
School sucks and so do you,
Go the hell away.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!