so beautiful.
101 things about Danielley continues January 29, 2004
101 things about Danielley continues�dedley dedley snort.

102. I recently went to a Dashboard Confessional Concert.

103. I could�ve sworn Chris Carrabba looked at me.

104. I freaked out when he did.

105. And yes, I am a loser.

106. I wish I could've gotten a picture of Chris Carrabba and the rest of Dashboard Confessional at the concert, but they didn't permit camera's.

107. I wanted to buy a Dashboard Confessional Shirt, but it was $22.

108. At the time I didn't really care, and bought it anyway.

109. I used to be obsessed with Orlando Bloom. I grew out of that though, and now just think he's a very good actor and good looking.

110. I could swear that my old Spanish 2 class is Sex ed in disguise.

111. I think the Spanish words pus� and poner are funny.

112. My Spanish teacher thinks the word booty is funny.

113. Ex: THAT�S BOOTY!

114. I love Orbit Spearmint gum.

115. I detest unibrows. Urgh.

116. When I was in 5th grade, we did the egg dropping contest. My egg was one of five that actually survived.

117. I was proud of myself. Very proud.

118. I am the current owner of the Freshmen Advisory Board Officers Spirit Stick.

119. It�s purple and pink and has a cool gold ribbon.

120. My house is kept at 73 degrees. Burr.

121. I have two orange trees and a tangerine tree in my back yard.

122. If I had it my way, there would be no sex law. Hence my little saying, Age is just a number. Sex is meant for everyone. The law is never, ever involved. Free love for all!

123. And yes, that was sarcasm.

124. I am the owner of Idiot Reviews. It�s a great site, no?

125. I went to a Nsync concert in the 6th grade with my friend Marianne.

126. We were in the nose bleed section. It sucked. Although I do remember, Justin Timberlake lost his shoe in the audience. Interesting.

127. I love the movie 10 Things I Hate About You.

128. The song at the end of The Wedding Singer, �I wanna grow old with you� is the only song I�ve ever cried too.

129. I cry every single time I hear it.

130. I love the Disney song, �A Whole New World�. I feel like a princess whenever I hear it.

131. My favorite guitarist is Assie Retardo. She�s amazing.

132. I have approximately 2 hours of community service. I definitely need more.

133. I am going to be working for the County soon. I get to help out with the elections. Woo. I never did.

134. My friend Bethany�s boyfriend has labeled me, �your friend.�

135. I think he�s evil, but the name's cool.

136. Every day at lunch, Bethany and I used eat two things of fries and we don�t share with anyone else. We don't have lunch together anymore.

137. I have sharing problems.

138. I'm only child, what can you do?

139. I am tired of doing this, so I will write more interesting facts about myself much later.

140. Much.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!