so beautiful.
Repeat after me. "I am not obessed with Orlando Bloom. I am not obsessed with... January 26, 2004
So, yesterday, since I so gracefully woke up late, the parentals went to the mall without me. I was hurt, I was disappointed, I was heart broken, but most of all, I didn�t really care since I most likely wouldn�t have gone anyway.

The one thing I can always count on my parents doing, is buying something for me. Whether they are going to the mall, or the cheap-o flea market about 10 minutes away. Either way, I always receive something in the end.

This time, I got something that made my day going from a boring feeling to OHMYGAWDI�MINHEAVEN! feeling.

Yeah�my parents ended up buying me a life size Legolas Greenleaf poster. Woo hoo. Beat that you other obsessed Orlando Bloom fans. He�s mine. Mine. Allllll miiiinnnnneeeee.

My preeeeccciiiioooouuusssssss�.*cackles insanely*

And yes, I know. This entry had no point what so ever. I just had to make you all jealous because I have this whoa sexy Orlando Bloom poster on my door now.

You know you want him.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!