so beautiful.
March you insignificant little effers, MARCH! January 25, 2004
Okay everyone. Warning. This is going to be one of those day-log entries�kind of. I�ll try to make it interesting.

Yesterday was the JROTC JV competition at my school. We ended up winning first place, which was very cool.

Melanie�s performance thing ended up winning second, and I am so proud of her. She really deserved winning second because of the amazing job she did. You did super, hun.

So yeah, I was there from 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. I had to leave because it was getting extremely hot outside so I had to change. I returned at 1:30 to see the awards ceremony.

All went well yesterday. I had a good time, and I am so proud of everyone that was there. I could never do those twirly things with the rifles or remember those commands. I�m just stupid like that.

And I just noticed that my entries are starting to revolve around the army.

Ytghgbyghjmkmk,fdskefojpfdjopfopfdokcobfgokged

That was me banging my head against the keyboard, if you were wondering.

Oh look! I spelt cob! And some other words that I cannot pronounce nor ever try to spell again.

I think I like the word �Ytghgbygh�. It shall mean good-bye.

So Ytghgbygh for now, everyone.

Until next time�


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!