so beautiful.
The first step is admitting you have a problem. July 26, 2004
I�ve never had much patience�and I mean never.

So that means, I am not patient now while listening to one son of a biotch lawn mower go around my neighborhood.

I am at the brink of my sanity right now. I know I kid around with being insane in here, but I�m not quite there yet. I am about ready to lose it. I hate things that interrupt my sleep, and I�m just about ready to beat the shit out of that man who decided to cut his lawn at 8:30 IN THE MORNING!

I am so unbelievably annoyed. I was annoyed yesterday with myself and I was starting to lose it then, but I need to go get anger management classes or I�m going to kill someone.

I don�t think I would get so mad if lawn mowing happened only once week, but I cannot stress the fact that it happens every single day. Every single day. Every single god damned day.

And they are still mowing the lawn right now. Just the sound of it drives me crazy. Whenever I am sleeping, it has to be completely quiet besides my fan, but no!

AGRHHHHHHHH!

I hate this place. I hate it. I hate my neighborhood with lawn mowing nuts and four sex offenders (and that�s good compared to the rest of Bradenton). My dad tries to tell me that they have to mow lawns at this time or the lawns won�t get mowed at all. Since it�s all old people, old people obviously can�t mow lawns so they pay some insane in the membrane losers to come out here at insane hours of the morning to mow the lawn. They only come out at these insane hours of the morning, so their brains won�t be fried more so than already.

I hate you, old people.

I hate you.

Really. You suck.

I went to bed at 4:30 a.m.

AND I WOKE UP AT 8:30 A.M.!

I am irritated, I am annoyed, and every little sound/movement makes me lose just one more bit of my sanity. This Nick Jr. show is on, and it�s cheesy lines are just�ARGH!

The first step is admitting you have a problem.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!