so beautiful.
Another mountain. October 01, 2004
A week ago I went to the doctors. You know when I got to the doctors, it�s never good news. I went because I hadn�t had my period in over a year and a half. We had thought it was because of what happened two summers ago, and since I�ve finally gotten better, we thought it would come back.

But it didn�t. It�s not like I miss it, but there has to be something wrong when I haven�t gotten my monthly visitor in over year and obviously not pregnant.

So furthermore, I went to the doctors, and he will be sending me to a child gynecologist. Most likely I will be boosted up with estrogen and be put on a low birth control pill to get everything back.

But that�s only if that is the problem. There could be so many possibilities�serious, not so serious. I guess I�ll find out on October 11th when I go to the gynecologist.

�I am just so annoyed with taking medication. I fear that throughout my whole high school life I�ll be sick one way or another. I�m just so tired of not being healthy. It just makes me so depressed when I wake up in the morning, knowing that I have to take medication, so I can feel all right when I got to school.

It just hurts me so much inside.

I know a lot of people have it so much worse than myself; there is no need to ram that into my already stressed out brain. I just hope that everything is happening for this huge reason that will be so awesome in the end. I know He doesn�t hand out more than I can handle, so I know that I will make it through this.

It�s just another very difficult obstacle I will overcome.

As the bookmark (with my name on it) I got from my grandparents says:

Danielle
�God is my judge�
Be strong and of good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord they God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

Joshua 1:9

Even though it says to not be afraid, I'm scared. I'm so scared...


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!