so beautiful.
Clasped shut. September 30, 2004
For Sophomore Advisory Board, we wrote down Homecoming nominees today, and without even asking me, they decided that I�m not the type of person to run. It�s like they thought they knew me, and thought I would say no if they asked me if I want to run for princess.

I would have said yes.

I would have said yes�

I would have had a good chance at winning too, since I know a lot of people; but since I don�t have the perfect Barbie doll figure and features, I guess I�m just not good enough.

Those people underestimate me. They all think they know who I am; they don�t. They form an opinion, just because I�m quiet and don�t talk much; they think I�m a push over.

It�s almost as if I keep the real me hidden away in a box, clasped shut with a lock and a forbidden key�


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!