so beautiful.
Peer pressure involving cheap wine. May 02, 2004
I learned a valuable lesson yesterday night.

Yesterday night, while conveniently talking on the phone to Cassie, my mother offered me a sip of wine. I of course, contemplated on the idea. With my mother shoving the wine in my face, and Cassie yelling at me to �not give into peer pressure!�, I didn't know which one to go with.

In the end, I accepted, and as always, Cassie was right. Wine is the most disgusting thing I have ever tasted. It tasted like a mixture of very strong alcohol and that weird taste you get after you throw up. Very disgusting.

So, as I said, I learned a lesson. No matter what, never trust your mother if she offers you cheap wine to drink. Never ever give into that weird peer pressure that your parents use to teach you a lesson.

Even though you learn something, the outcome will not be nice. Especially lessons involving cheap wine...

I have to give my mom props though. She got me good. But that was so not cool.

Not cool, Mom. Not cool at all.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!