so beautiful.
Lifestyles of the poor and pick-the-penny-off-the-ground-people. November 02, 2004
We have no money, and I mean no money. I�m seriously getting to the point where I just don�t pick a penny off the ground for luck anymore.

Is it just me or do the people that continue receiving money, are the people that don�t deserve it?

Oh and people keep telling me money can�t make you happy, but it sure as heck would put a smile on my face and give me something to dance about.

My parents work so hard, and yet, when they ask for a loan from the bank, what do they say? No, I�m sorry, but your house is too old. You have been DENIED!

And they say �DENIED� in such a harsh manner. It�s like they want you to go over to the corner and cry like a blubbering idiot for an hour because of your money woes.

Psh, my house is too old? Well so are you, buddy.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!