so beautiful.
Wanted: Supporters. November 04, 2004
I'm tired of the people I hang out with. Not all of them, but some really make me wonder why I am even �friends� with them�if you can even call us friends.

One of my �friends�, is going to run for president next year for my junior year. Will she win? I hope not, because I�m running with a girl named Marisa for the President and Vice President positions. I�ll be the super cool vice president if you were wondering.

I�m definitely running because I�m just so sick and tired of people walking all over me. They think that just because I�m quiet, they can just push me around like a sack of potatoes.

No, I don�t think so.

Danielley is taking a stand! Even though it won�t go in effect until next year, I�m taking that stand and oh what a mighty stand it shall be!

Any supporters?

Marisa/Danielle
President/Vice President
A Better Junior Class

I�m Danielley and I approve this message.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!