so beautiful.
Motor Vehicles. November 08, 2004
So, the life of Danielley hasn�t been too exciting lately. I�ve been completely obsessed with looking at motor vehicles (isn�t vehicle the funniest word?) since I got my permit. I�m talking about every single motor vehicles I see, evaluating it in my mind, trying to figure out if it is the right motor vehicle for me. I love saying motor vehicle; it makes me feel important.

I know the first motor vehicle I�m going to get is going to be cheap, and I mean really cheap. There is no way I can afford something over $5,000. Anything higher will never happen, just because I�m the reincarnation of a nicer (and prettier) Scrooge; I�m a mean old miser, and I like it!

But I�m narrowing down my choices. I want a jeep, not hunk o� junk car. Yes, that�s about it. Pray for me in hopes that I will get a good safe car when I go looking. I need the strength to haggle my way out of $2,000 so please pray for me in hopes I can do it! Just remember, positive comments!

Don�t bring my hopes down!

Tomorrow, I�m going to need the strength to not jump up and down like a complete crazy gal in Student Government when and if the two people in my way of going up the promotional ladder get kicked out for stealing! If they do, I�ll be the brand new secretary. I know it�s a terrible thing to wish, but it�s one of those incidents where those people who currently fill those spots, really don�t deserve the spots. Well, at least I don�t think they do, after what they have done.

Sin city in Student Government, I�m telling you.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!