so beautiful.
Frown. November 16, 2004
Chester, the coolest cat around will no longer be around.

My parents are making me give him up. They asked me if I was okay with it, which is the stupidest question I have ever heard in my entire life.

�Danielley, is it okay if we no longer keep Chester?�

�Sure thing, parentals. Just take away my cat and send him to an infested humane society where he�ll probably be put to sleep anyway.�

I don�t like being such an animal <3er. They just make me smile, and I swear, I�ve only had Chester for 2 months, but I love him; he�s my special companion.

I was supposed to take him to college with me�I guess I�m not know.

I can�t deal with this now. I can�t. My mom is on 90 day probation with her job, money is lacking majorly ( I can�t afford to buy anyone presents, deepest apologies), and I�m denying most and all Christmas presents because I�m too materialistic.

Oh, and no to mention, I have absolutely no life. It gets so bad that I sat home all weekend (a four day weekend) with nothing to do.

Don�t tell me not to be angry. Don�t tell me not to be sad. Don�t tell me I worry too much. Don�t tell I have nothing to cry about. Don�t tell me this is what�s best for me, because frankly Mom and Dad, you both have disappointed me. You can�t blame anyone but yourselves.

And how dare you, Father. How fucking dare you. I will never ever forgive you. For the first time in my life, I have seen who you truly are when you get angry. I will love you, but I will never forgive you for what you did; never.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!