so beautiful.
Oh NOW Happy day. November 16, 2004
Isn�t it awesome how when you finally get your feelings out, in the next hour everything absolutely changes?

For one, I�m keeping Chester. I decided that I need to be giving this Christmas�I am too materialistic. I have become the very person I never wanted to be. A person who buys something name brand, over the generic. I bet if you gave me two pairs of jeans, switched the name tags, I would take the name brand and never know it was the generic.

Back to Chester�he�s my Christmas present. I�m not getting my swing, or my phone, or my camera�or anything else. I�m getting $200 and getting Chester his shots and getting him fixed so he can be my cat, and only mine.

It really made me so happy to have my parents agree to this.

Speaking of parents�

I forgave my father. Isn�t it crazy, 3 hours ago I said I would never forgive him? Well, I did. Once more, my conscience overwhelms my anger, beats it to death, and buries it in a shallow grave. It was the right thing to do. By not forgiving him, and holding a grudge towards my dad, I was just allowing more sin to come into my life, and that�s the exact opposite of what I want.

Oh, and everyone, say hello to the new Sophomore Secretary/Historian. Four people in SGA got kicked out for stealing and vandalism; two got arrested, and one is never coming back.

I hate to sound pessimistic, but now that they are gone, THIS YEAR IS GOING TO BE AWESOME!

Four people that I would rather never see again in my life.

Oh Happy Day.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!