so beautiful.
Hi, my name is Danielle and I have another problem. February 28, 2004
To whomever this concerns,

This is my second letter to you concerning one of my addictions. I guess it all started in the 6th grade, when I realized wearing Payless shoe's was not cool.

I was slow as a child, give me a break.

Any who, after that things started to bother me. Like, having a fear of Wal-Mart, or cringing when my parents decided to go to the dollar store.

I started avoiding McDonalds and other restaurants where you spent 10 dollars on a meal, and starting going to places that you spent at the least 40 dollars on a meal.

It was instinct to me, I guess you could say. Soon after that, my grandfather died, and left my parents and I a hefty sum of money. I was the happiest I've been all that year.

I am addicted to spending money. It gives me pleasure to run around and flash a 50 dollar bill at Old Navy and end up buying myself only one pair of jeans.

I need help. I need to stop spending my money...erm, parents' money. It's gotten out of control.

Thank you for your time,

Danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!