so beautiful.
Rant. August 02, 2004
It feels that since school is starting soon, everything is crashing down on me.

I am in a state of paranoia right now, and I am so worried about the outcome of everything that has been going on this weekend.

For starters, I went to the school website this week, and tried to find out where my bus stop is. In the end, I found out there isn�t even a bus stop for me since I am in �walking distance�. I apparently wasn't in walking distance last year, since I rode a bus home every single day (only in Bradenton, I'm telling you). In any other town, walking to school would be okay, but in Bradenton, you don�t do that. You just don�t. It is dangerous. It is especially dangerous because my school is located in the ghetto.

Since I don�t have a bus stop, I don�t have a way to get home after school (my dad drives me to school in the morning). So I have to wait, 2 hours after school is over, for my dad to come and pick me up. Either that, or I have to find a ride with someone, and I don�t really know many people who are willing to drive me home after school.

Secondly, I have to go to a SGA meeting on Tuesday at 9 o�clock in the morning. I have to go there a whole hour and a half earlier, so my dad can get to work. Then, it just has to figure, that I don�t have a ride home. So, I either have to wait until my dad has time to pick me up, or I find someone who can drive me home.

I just don�t know what to do. I�m ranting again, but I am unbelievably worried about this school year, and every time I worry about something, it messes up my stomach and then I get sick again.

Just for once, why can�t anything with school go right?


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!