so beautiful.
I passed the test and got a ride. I deserve 5 stars and a cookie. August 02, 2004
So, one of the things has been worked out.

My mom is taking a half day so she can drop me off at 9 o'clock tomorrow, and pick me up after the meeting is over for SGA. So that's good.

After thinking for a while, I wrote an email to the school board about the bus stop, and I should be getting a reply tomorrow (I hope). And if it doesn't, my dad said he would be calling the school board to talk about this. Thank you guys for all the support! I need as much as I can get.

I have great news though. I passed the permit test (the first time I took it I failed)! I am so excited!

I get to drive and after a year has gone by, and if I pass my drivers test, I won't need to worry about getting rides anymore!

But that's a year away, of course. Something always has to set me back. This time, it's time. Go figure.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!