so beautiful.
School employees + stupidity = The predicament I am currently in. August 04, 2004
This is my schedule for the 2004-2005 school year. As you know, since everyone who is employed at my school is an imbecile, this was the result. Ever class with a red dot next to it is something that needs to be changed.

And to further show how stupid the employees at my school are, if you look closely, you will see that they gave me Digital Design 2 before Digital Design 1.

There are no words that I can put onto this page to explain the anger I am feeling at this very moment. Since my schedule is screwed, that means I get to spend a day in the guidance office, waiting, just like (at the least) 500 other kids waiting to have their schedules changed as well.

I know everyone makes mistakes, but they sure do make a lot of them.

Oh and I have the same bus stop I had last year. They emailed me back telling me they forgot about little ole' me.

I'm just going to shut up now.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!