so beautiful.
And when the tough gets going, remember the goods times. They'll always be there. March 31, 2004
Breann left for Indiana on Monday night. My dad and I dropped her off at the airport, and I have to admit, it was hard to see her go.

It�s always hard to see one of your best friends leave you again�but this is life. Life is crap but it could be worse. It could always be worse, much worse.

I miss Breann, and Cassie who also came to visit, but this is just something I will have to deal with.

On Monday, I stayed home because even though one of the administrators said Breann could come to school with me, it actually wasn�t allowed after all. Breann and I learned that little piece of information once we got to school.

But it was for the better. Breann and I stayed home and watched Lord of the Rings. We had a great time imitating Gollum. I hadn�t had that much fun in a while.

Danielley: Yes precious. First they cheat you, hurt you, LIE.

Breann: Master's my friend!.

Danielley: You don't have any friends, nobody likes you!

Breann: I'm not listening, I'm not listening.

Danielley: You're a liar and a thief.

Breann: No!

Danielley: Murderer.

Breann: Go away!

Danielley: Go away?

[Danielley laughs as Breann begins crying]

Breann: I hate you, I hate you.

Oh sweet precious good times. I hope to relive you soon.

And I must say, with both Breann and Cassie visiting, Breann and I acting weird, Cassie and I being stupid, going to the movies, getting sun burned at the pool, and getting new carpet for my room, has placed this spring break above all.

So long sweet spring break. I�ll miss you! Oh, and ya�ll come back now, ya hear?


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!