so beautiful.
Hey, guess what? My sisters a tramp. Who woulda thunk it? December 29, 2003
Well, I have some fabulous new about my sister. She�s at it again everyone.

Dana, my half sister, is pregnant again.

This is the fourth one�and this is also the fourth father. You can�t even began to believe the thoughts that are going through my mind at this exact moment.

One of them is, Hey, my sisters a tramp. That�s not cool.

Another one is, I wonder if my sister knows what a condom is?

Yet another one is, Dude�who would sleep with that?

Just some of the many thoughts that are passing through my brain.

My sister is one of the many reasons why I have decided to stay a virgin. Most girls my age, have probably slept with more guys or girls than they can try to remember by using there crack damaged brains. But Dana has showed me what can happen. Sure, I could have sex, use a condom and feel free to go hump some other guy, but I wont. I�m smart like that. Actually, it�s the feeling of disappointing my parents that would linger after, that keeps me from having sex.

Both of my sisters, Dana and Brandy, have disappointed my father more than they can imagine. I will not end up like them. I will not have the disgrace filled stare of my father staring at me.

I will not disappoint my parents so. I will never end up like those fucked up morons I dislike to call my sisters.

Never.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!