so beautiful.
Please Mail To: Sick Sickly, P.O. Box 963, New York City, New York State, 10108 December 26, 2003
Merry late Christmas everyone! I hope everyone has had a wonderful Christmas. My Christmas was not even close to tolerable. I actually had more fun on Christmas eve, than I did on Christmas. Quite the sad little story, huh?

On Christmas eve, it�s a tradition of mine, to open all the presents on Christmas eve, rather than Christmas. Do not ask me why, it just is. Well, any who�I ended up getting a nice amount of presents. I finally got the scanner I have been wanting for the longest time. Well, it actually isn�t just a scanner, it�s a scanner, copier, and a printer all in one. It�s niiiiiice. I also got my digital camera, and this cool ass circle chair that I am currently sitting in right now. There is not one gift I regret receiving.

Now, Christmas day was dreadful. I will forever wish that day never happened. I was not only sick (which I still am), but my cousins came down from St. Pete. Good lord. I�m going to expand on this topic. My cousin Kristy, has four children. Three of these four children moved down with her to Florida. One is think is cool, while the other two�evil.

Pure evil.

Michael, the cool one, is cool. Yes. He�s my age, so I guess that�s why we get along. But the evil children, by the names of Brielle, and Zachee�are horrible.

Brielle is the most inquisitive child I have ever met�and I am saying this in a bad way. She always has to know what�s going on, she always has to be doing something. She drives me up the wall.

Now Zachee, is quiet, but he is the most egotistical 6 year old I have ever met. That kid just pisses me off to the point where I want to crack.

So, not only on Christmas was I sick, but I had two little children running around my house, and eating more than they weighed.

Sweet mother of God�next time they come over, just take me then, and forever hold your freaking peace.

And yes, I am still sick. I am currently suffering from the most infuriating sickness of the century. My eyes are watery, my voice sounds funny, and I am unable to breathe through my nose. Although I cannot breathe through my nose, I can still tell I smell like Halls honey cough drops.

The wonderful smell of Halls honey cough drops�oh goody!

Please note the sarcasm. Thanks.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!