so beautiful.
All I want for Christmas is a tranquilizer gun December 15, 2003
Being a cat owner, I understand the stress that other cat owners undergo. The shedding, the pissing, the hair balls and other gross objects that occur with cats, are definitely mid life crisis related.

But yet, the worst has yet to come. The worst happens to be the one and only mating season, otherwise know as when animals turn into horny little bastards and want to hump everything in sight.

As a person, who owns two cats, I am about this close to committing animal cruelty. One of these animals, the male, is fixed so he is not a horny little bastard as everyone would think, since he is male. But yet, it is the female one who does it.

During this time, she meows too much, and pisses on everything and anything possible. It�s annoying, disgusting, intolerable, and God, if I do try to harm this cat in any way, I am sorry, for I love my cat dearly, but I am about to rip my hair out because of the insanity.

So, as I come to the point of this entry, if anyone would like to buy me an early Christmas present of a tranquilizer gun, it would be very much appreciated.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!