so beautiful.
When in doubt, go to Universal Studios. February 16, 2004
Well, going to Orlando went great. I got to go on rides, and spend time with Cssie, what more could I ask for?

A lot, but I was happy with what I got.

On Friday, the parents and I got to the hotel where we met Cassie, her mami, papi, and her sister Lily. We were a little late due to traffic. Speaking of traffic, I had the scariest moment of my life while we were driving to Orlando. This car swerved out in front of us and almost caused this huge mother of an accident. I swear I saw my life pass before my eyes. I saw myself going trick or treating in the 8th grade, I saw Cassie and I running around at 8 o�clock in the morning around my neighborhood, and I saw my 9 year old self running over an elderly man with my bicycle. It was scary.

On Saturday we went to Universal, which was where Mardi Gras was. It was raining, which really sucked, but I still had oodles of fun. While sitting on a bench waiting for Mardi Gras to start, Cassie and I predicted the future love lives of people. Some would get married, some would become gay, most were going to stay single. Yes.

Mardi Gras went well. In total I got 28 beads, but I gave four away to a little gal who didn�t have any. I felt proud of myself. Cassie got a whopping 12. She doesn�t know how to scream very well�or catch, but I�m proud of her. She did a terrific job! Woo!

On Sunday, we went to Islands of Adventure. Cassie dragged me onto Dueling Dragons were a screamed about nothing in particular. I just screamed like a homicidal maniac going in for the kill. It was cool. We didn�t get to ride the hulk due to some technical difficulties. Bastards.

We left early to go have a nice dinner at the Crab House, which were supposedly offering all you can eat crab legs. Well, they did, but the crab legs were cold�who eats cold crab legs? Orlando people do. Once we were done, we left to go back to the hotel were Cassie and I immediately went to the little play area and sat on the tire swing and talked and laughed about absolutely nothing. It was good to talk and laugh about nothing. I missed it.

And that everyone, is why I have been gone for a couple days. I have enjoyed my weekend very much so. Since Cassie�s dad is one cool guy, he told us he could get us a discount on a cruise. So let�s just say, that my parents, Cassie, and myself will be going on a cruise sometime this year or so.

I can�t wait. My life is really starting to look up. Everything is going well, and I am just so happy now a days. Nothing can bring me down�besides gravity.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!