so beautiful.
And I will make the best lemonade that is selling for 5 cents on my street corner... February 18, 2004
I feel proud of myself. I, Danielley, now have an A in my Spanish 2 class.

Most, would think this stupid or petty, but Mr. Spanish and I have never gotten along. I never have been able to grasp the concept of it, and now I can go along saying I can.

No habla espanol = me no more.

Truthfully, I have been extremely happy lately. Everything is looking up. I�m doing great in Spanish, I actually understand Biology, and Cassie, Breann and Holly are all coming for spring break.

I haven�t been this happy in a while.

It�s amazing how life can suddenly look up when you just hope it will.

I have a feeling there will be a change in my life soon. I don�t know what, but I just have a feeling a lot of change will occur for the better.

As a very intelligent person whom I don�t know, once said, �When life gives you lemons, make lemonade.�

And I plan to make the best out of what happens in my future.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!