so beautiful.
The weekend. September 01, 2004
Yesterday was probably one of the hardest days of my life.

And today I thought about it, and wondered how I actually made it through without doing something drastic.

Holly and Cassie came down last weekend (Holly from Michigan, Cassie from Rockledge), and I don�t think I ever had more fun. It was a crazy weekend, staying up late, laughing, and taking these huge car rides where we saw Dirty Texan feet.

I didn�t want to write about this because it was difficult; just plain ole difficult.

I think about everyone too much and it�s just a reminder of how I have to go through everything without my best friends (more like sisters). I see people at school, and I they have their best friends with them, and every single time I wonder what mine are doing at the exact moment.

I�m not afraid that we won�t be best friends forever, for I know we will, it is just right now that it hurts the most knowing that they can�t be near me.

That was taken in the backseat of my mom�s car when we were driving back to drop Cassie off.

Ah, the good times. My teeth look funny in that picture don�t they? I was smiling way too much. Note to self: tone down the grin.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!