so beautiful.
Yes, another one! September 03, 2004
No school today since Hurricane Frances is a comin�. She�s four times bigger than Charley, and will take over Florida and swallow it whole. Good food, hmm? Tasty.

Saw ole Jebby Bush on the news yesterday. He was all sweaty and seemed that if anyone dare ask him a stupid question, he�d do something crazy�you know�like�take the microphone from the podium and throw it at them. Or! Or! Or he would, you know, take their own microphone and smack them upside the head with it.

You could so see the tension in his face. The popping purple vain in his neck gave it away.

So, I�m trying to make the best of a bad situation. I�m trying to be funny, but it�s hard when your best friend (Cassie) has to leave to North Carolina because a hurricane is heading straight for her house�that probably won�t be there when she gets back.

I�m worried, alright.

Last time I got so worried that I had to drink a couple wine coolers to keep me mental.

It�s scary not knowing if you will be homeless. It�s scary not knowing if you will die tomorrow or the day after.

It�s scary not knowing at all.

I wish everyone the best of luck with the storm.

I love you all.

Stay safe, please.

God bless.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!