so beautiful.
Third times a charm. September 06, 2004
I should make a shirt that says, "I survied Hurricane (blank) " and just leave the underlining part blank because Hurricane Ivan is supposed to be coming to Florida next weekend. I don't know when they will discontinue. These hurricane just keep on coming and coming. When will the insanity stop?

No damage done to my house. Just a little around town that I saw. A couple bent signs, broken shutters, some flooding, trees uprooted and a lot of debris.

The most damage done to my house was that the mail box was open.

But with Hurricane Ivan coming next weekend...I don't know.

Third times a charm.

Thank you guys for all the support. I really appreciate it.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!