so beautiful.
Danielley is....? November 15, 2003
What is Danielley?

Is she hott? Is she cool? Is she a freak? Submit your 'Danielley is's' here:

Send in a Danielley is!(log in)

Danielley is hot and sexy, and I would do her if I was a guy! - Cassie I worry for you Cassie, I worry.

Danielley is a hyperactive loser that has a slurr.- Bethany Thanks Bethany! Your sooo nice!

Danielley is the one and only other member in the Bubba worshiper club.- Cassie #2 BUBBA ROCKS!

Danielley is a midget, but you see... that doesn't matter considering I'm a giant. She's a loser who imagines stuff while she's trying to sleep...though half the time she's right....(mouse). Need I say more? But that's ok! She's my bestfriend and I'll accept her and her WEIRDNESS...it's what makes her UNIQUE, c'mon danielle say it! -Holly Just because I couldn't say 'unique' for sometime doesn't mean you can pick on me! SO EH! And your my bestest friend to Holly! I <3 YOU!

Danielley is a crazy cool chik, who scares me at times when she tells me her and Holly got broomsticks and pretended they were witches and stalked an old guy for a couple of blocks but I still love her tonz! -Breann I'm not a stalker. So what if I sit outside peoples windows, with binoculars, in trees. Heh. : ) Yes, I am kidding, and yes, I am a loser. Wheee.

Danielley is a really big bitch! (^^) -Lili Damn straight. I know that was meant to be an insult, but I will be taking that as a compliment. I may be rude, but at least I speak the god damned truth. Thanks Lili.

Danielley is sugary sweet and nice to eat! -Nikola Aww...Thanks Nikola. I feel lurved!

Danielley is a downlow kind of lady psycho that is addicted to donuts and loves to party. -Rachel That's right. Me and my donuts have got to stick together. Woo! Thanks Rachel! <3s

Danielly is my friend! She's super cool, but weird in a good way at the same time! -Jamie You love me! You really love me! I think you're super cool, Jamerz!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!