so beautiful.
The Jargon November 27, 2003
Danielley�s lingo and other things that you might need to know about

Lurve- my version of love� � Me.

The Wigger Police- Self explanatory. We hunt down wigger�s. It�s fun.

The Crew- Self explanatory. My group� consisted of me, Cassie, Holly, Jamie, Bethany, Melanie, Kerri, Breann, Justin, Mike, and Travis. It doesn�t really exist anymore.

Idiot�s- My review site. I refer it to that because I am lazy, and I don�t wish to spell out Idiot Reviews. Go request a review!

B-town- Bradenton. My version. It�s hick and I <3 it. I thought it needed a special name.

Watson- Cassie. She�s Watson, I�m Sherlock. Kind of fits doesn�t it?

Loser- It all depends on who I am calling a loser. If it�s one of my friends, it�s as in a non-making fun of way. If it�s someone I hate, well�it�s the mean way.

More coming soon�once I think of them.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!