so beautiful.
I'll always be there. Always... April 17, 2004
Well, I�m back. I was going to have another diary, because this one was old, but something stupid happened (stolen template deal), and I took that as a sign that I should just stick with danielle-y. I would miss it so.

Yesterday I had a smile on my face, pretty much throughout the whole day. Everything was going well, and I was excited about the weekend because I am getting my ear (just one) pierced. The reason why I am getting just one pierced is because when I was a kid, I was a moron (still am by the way), and the back of the earring got stuck in my ear. Gross, I know. My mom ended up pulling out with back of the earring with a pair of tweezers. So one ear is open and the other is closed.

It�s kind of ironic that the ear that had the back part of the earring stuck in it, is still open.

Continuing, in 4th period yesterday, we had a good time telling �yo momma� jokes. My teacher was even in it too. It was great. My Spanish class rocks�we even have a mascot now, Chico the Rat. Hah.

After school was over, my dad took me to Checkers (burger place) and we went into the left drive-thru which means that the person in the passenger�s seat has to get the food and pay for it. Well, when I did, the lady that was working in that window told me, and I quote, �Stop looking so mean. You�re so pretty, smile.�

That really made my day. I don�t even think I�m all that pretty. Maybe I am, maybe I�m not. I�m just me.

Holly and I had a conversation last night about everything. Tears came, smiles followed. I just want Holly to realize that she is my best friend. I�ll never forget her and I�ll always be there for her. No matter what happens, no matter how far apart we get. I�m always going to be there.

I�ll be there in fifty years when I�m old and wrinkly with the title of �The Pigeon Lady�. I�ll share my pigeons� with Holly, if she has no where to go.

I�ll always be there for you, Holly. I promise.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!