so beautiful.
Rockford the Rebel. April 11, 2004
Happy to Easter all. Today I was forced to smell the distasteful smell of ham, but that�s not the point of this entry.

Well, I often like to talk about the old people in my neighborhood. I recently talked about Crash, the old dude I hit with my bicycle when I was 9 or some other age that I can�t fathom at the moment.

Okay, so there is this lady. Her name is unknown, but we call her Rockford, because of this red jacket she constantly wears with the word, �Rockford� imprinted upon the back of it.

She is this old lady, that goes around my neighborhood probably five times a day, riding her three wheeler.

Three wheeler? Yeah, I know. She�s such a rebel.

Every time she rides by my house on that oh so adventurous three wheeler, you just have to laugh. She rides by every single day. You don�t go a day without seeing her, you know. And always, always, she wear�s that jacket. She never takes it off. She lives in that jacket. It�s her second skin.

And you know, it�s kind of ironic that my dad almost hit her with the jeep a while ago.

Now you all know where hitting old people with transportation items comes from. Good ole� dad, giving me an awesome gene like that. I swear, one of these days I�m going to end up getting sued by an old person.

You guys probably don�t believe a word I say. Well�here�s some proof, hoe.

Man, don�t you see that inner rebel shinning through? Especially that three wheeler. It gives her an edge.

Rockford the Rebel. You go girl.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!