so beautiful.
Uncle Calvin, rot in hell you stupid bastard. March 16, 2004
My father and I were talking in the car and we brought up family. I realized that my family has gone from coniving bitches, to depressed coniving bithces.

First, there�s my cousin Christy, who is currently wallowing in self pity. She can�t blame anyone but herself. I will disown her once I get the chance.

Second, is my aunt Beth. Another person wallowing in self pity. Self pity is very frequent in my family.

And lastly is my Uncle Calvin. I hate him. I really do. I don�t hate many people, but I really despise him. He is a disgrace for a human being. He cheats on my Aunt Beth. He�s a crack head, a stealer, and an all around dishonor to my family.

I just wish that he will get punished for what he has done. Maybe God is listening right now. Maybe he is reading what I am writing. I just want him to deserve what he gets. He�s a bastard and he isn�t worthy of anything involving my family.

I hope that he gets everything back times ten. He deserves whatever pain he receives. I hope he rots in hell.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!