so beautiful.
Starring and then some. March 13, 2004
As my parents and I were sitting in Siliciano�s, the best pizza place in Florida, I experienced a little something something that I never want to experience again.

So yeah, I was sitting there, eating my shrimp scampi over noodles, then these five guys walk in.

One has a fro.

One looks about ready to die any minute.

One resembles a bull because of the nose ring implanted right between his nostrils.

One looks like a hobo that I saw walking on down the street two days ago.

And one looks like he�s high. Ahem, extremely high. Okay, let�s put it like this, his eyes are blood shot and he can�t walk straight, not to mention the whole, �Oh look. Pizza!� thing going on.

Now, all these males have bad hair and horrible clothing. They look like they�ve stepped out of a weird 60�s remake.

So yes, during my whole dinner experience, I stared. And I stared. And I fucking stared so much that I thought they would notice I was starring, but I�m guessing they were all too high to notice.

Oh and did I mention I starred?

Yeah, I did that too.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!