so beautiful.
Compliments galore. August 20, 2004
�Nice hair!�

�Nice eyes!�

�Very independent.�

�Your nice!�

�You have a nice smile.�

�You have a good sense of humor.�

�Your very outgoing, smart, and a really nice person.�

�You have a nice personality.�

�Good personality.�

�You look real nice today.�

Today in health, my teacher had everyone write their name on a piece of paper, and pass it around. On this piece of paper, people were supposed to write good comments about the person whose name was on the paper.

Those comments were on my paper.

And I was blushing the color of a tomato when I read them. Sure, half those people had no idea who I was, but it made me feel better about myself.

It�s kind of ironic, because usually I am always concentrating on my work and not talking much, but today, I was just associating with everyone. Those compliments really made my day. They truly did.

They also made me smile.

Even though I haven�t had the chance to breathe properly lately, I took the time out of my hectic schedule, stared admirably down at the paper, and put this gigantic smile on my face.

It�s been a good day, if you were wondering.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!