so beautiful.
The Hectic Life August 19, 2004
I am slowly getting back into routine with school. It�s awkward and hard, but it�s only the second week of school, so I better get used to it.

I haven�t updated my diary in a while because I just don�t know what to say anymore. I feel ashamed of what is going on in my life, I suppose, and I just hate the thought that I would have to read about this in the future one day.

After we evacuated because of Charley, we came back, got into a car accident, got food poisoning from Burger King, missed two days of school because of said food poisoning, and to top it all off, I CAN�T EVEN GET MY PERMIT BECAUSE I DON�T HAVE MY BIRTH CERTIFICATE FROM THE STATE!

I know High School is going to be the hardest part of my life, but dear Lord, I really do hate Burger King. Never going to eat at Burger McKing again. Stupid idiots. Can�t even make sure their customers stay healthy.

I just want to sleep, a sleep so deep, that I would feel refreshed and ready to take on another day.

But I can�t do that. I am supposed to go baby sit kids in Arcadia this weekend, for the parents who lost their homes during Charley. And then I have to contact Kerri, and ask her about joining the Red Cross. I really want to help people out, because they deserve all the help they can get.

I�m just on the go so much, that I don�t have time for anything else. If I don�t have this to do, I have that to do. If I�m not worrying about so-and-so, I�m worrying about someone else.

I shall call this entry, The Hectic Week, because that is what it has been. Hopefully, next weekend will be The Not So Hectic Week and I�ll actually do something�like�perhaps�breathe appropriately.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!