so beautiful.
Moving? August 16, 2004
My mom thinks we should move back to New Jersey. She really misses her parents and everything about New Jersey.

I blatantly hate it. It's nothing like Florida, which I am familiar with. I think she is just scared because of the Hurricane that just recently hit, but you can't let your fears take a toll on you like that.

I have three years of school left, and then my parents can go travel all over the world if they really please. So in simpler words, I'm saying I won't move.

No "we might" or no "we could"...we won't. I will not move away from Bradenton, although how much a detest it. It is my home, and deep down in side, I have a soft spot for all the moronic events and people running around.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!