so beautiful.
Peeing with humiliation involved. April 28, 2004
I remember the first time I went to Outback Steak House. For all of you people out there whom don�t know what Outback is, it�s a restaurant that�s all about Australia.

It�s a place where everyone does cheap imitations of Crocodile Dun-Dee and the biggest loser on the planet, Steve Irwin.

Going on. The first time I ever went to Outback I experienced a nice amount of humiliation.

Picture this.

A seven year old walks into Outback Steak House with her parents for the first time ever. This little girl thinks the food is good, but the blooming onion thing tastes weird. Weird after taste but good while eating it. Now, to get away the after taste, said girl drinks all the sprite she can get a hold of. The sprite, because of it�s satanic nature, decides to rush through the girls bladder making said girl have to go pee. The little girl politely asks where the bathroom is and needs to go. Said girl gets to the bathroom and reads the signs, since she�s a very good reader.

The first sign says �Shelia�s� and the other sign says, �Blokes�. Said girl doesn�t know which one to go in. The girl goes back to her parents and asks. The people from two tables down and everyone around hears. Everyone chuckles and goes back to eating. The girl, for the first time ever, experiences humiliation while desperately needing to go pee.

I still get taunted to this very day about that, you know. It�s almost worst than the Crash incident.

I�ve gone back to Outback and every single time, I avoid going pee.

I will never go pee in an Outback Steak House again. No matter how much my bladder yearns, and no matter how bad I really have to go, I was scarred for life and I, Danielley, am forever afraid to take a pee in the bathroom of an Outback Steak House.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!