so beautiful.
I'm a hypcrite, I'm a hypocrite, I'm a hypocrite...hey hey hey hey! December 09, 2003
For anyone who just glances by my diary, coincidentally wanting their diary reviewed, please do go to Idiot Reviews.

I am being a solicitor for the day. Don�t worry, I won�t be like one of those solicitors that always call during dinner and although they get told that �they aren�t interested�, they don�t shut up�so in the end, you just hang up the phone.

Maybe it�s just me, or does anyone else feel a sense of satisfaction when they hang up on a solicitor? I do. Every time I do it, I jump up and down while screaming, �In your face!�. I will never be convinced by a solicitor to buy something. I�m too smart for that.

Well any who, back to talking about Idiot Reviews, it�s a very nice site. Mostly laid back and care free. All of the reviewers are easy going, but we are honest as heck. Unlike other sites, I only send people to the Hall of Shame on rare occasions (hate mail, really really low score, etc.)�

I believe a diary is for you and no one else but yourself�and why the hell am I advertising my site to everyone and their momma, if this diary is just for me?

I am a self proclaimed hypocrite. Hate me, love me, kill me, it doesn�t really matter�but in the back of your mind, you know you want my lurvely* hypocrite self.

-danielley

* see jargon


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!