so beautiful.
I am me. April 19, 2004
I often wonder what others view me as. I know you aren�t actually supposed to care what others think of you, but in the back of your mind, you are a little curious.

I wonder if they see me as a smart person or a person who lacks common sense. I have been told I am both.

I wonder if they see me as a beautiful person or an ugly person. I wonder if they seem me as sweet person or a complete bitch. Witty or lacking wit. Funny or boring. Serious or completely wild.

But this is me.

I am a person who always tries to have a smile on her face. When I see someone else sad, I feel just as sad. If I see a helpless little animal, I automatically want to take them in and care for them. I am a kind hearted person. I�m always trying to help someone.

I am completely original. I never follow the crowd. I am who I am and I can�t do anything about it. I am an only child. I am selfish and always have to get what I want. I also have some major sharing issues. I�m very childish and can get very jealous very easily. I am also very possessive. What�s mine is mine, and no one else�s. I probably won�t ever change.

At times I can be extremely cold-hearted and inconsiderate. When things don�t go my way, I will do anything in my power to change it around so it�s my way�at that time, I usually don�t care who or what I step on in the process. But after I do change it so it�s my way, I feel guilty and my kind heartedness arrives, and I give back what I have taken. I am a very remorseful person.

I always try to be optimistic. I look on the brighter side of things. I hide my feelings easily, but when I need to, I express them though writing. I love to write. I am most content when I write.

I am one of those people that notice the small things. I love to just look at things and not talk. Just to let the peace and quiet fill my room and my thoughts just keep wondering. I love long car rides where I can just sit and watch the trees go by, seeing how each one is different in their own way.

I both hate and love being alone.

I am a girl that has been through depression, starving herself, being addicted to medication, and stopped herself from it all. I don�t deserve a medal for it either. It�s called life, get over it.

I don�t like to be bossed around, but I follow orders if asked politely. I do my best in school, and I always strive to get good grades to make my parents happy, although they already are. I have amazing parents whom I love dearly, and whom love me dearly. I wouldn�t give them up for anything. I also have amazing friends. I would take a bullet for them if I had to, without a second thought.

Most of all, I have a faults. I am just a fourteen year old going through my teenage years. I can be a drama queen, a brat, a sweet heart, a malicious person, an escapee from the local mental institution, and a humorous person. Anything, you name it.

But in the end, I am just Danielley. I am me.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!