so beautiful.
Jealous Danielley. April 26, 2005
I feel as if I�m finally going to snap. Finally. After all this time, I�m going to just blow up. Everything lately has been making me so angry and I know exactly why.

I�m jealous.

I�m so jealous of everyone and everything around me, that it�s making me go absolutely crazy. I�m so used to getting whatever I want, and know that I�m not, I�m turning back into a two-year old with a serious tantrum problem.

My birthday is coming and I believe I deserve something super awesome. I�m on the National Honor Society, Student Government, I get straight A�s, I don�t smoke/drink/do the dirty�

And I�m not getting anything special for my sweet sixteen, because WE HAVE NO MONEY! We have to save up to be poor, I�m telling you guys. It�s like debt central in my house.

The laptop I�ve been wanting? Yeah. Okay. When I go away for college.

A new cell phone to replace the one I got 2 years ago? Not even in the near future.

My car? HAHAHAHA! Haha. Eh�How about NEVER?

I�ll bet you anything I�ll get a cake (to make me fatter than I already am, of course), and about three DVDS. That�s about it. Total cost, around $70. Yippy, a whole 70 bucks.

I give up. I really do. I�m so sick and tired of how little I get out of everything. And it�s not just the material things. I work so hard to be such a great person and then something has to happen, and I get screwed.

I�ll probably regret writing this later, because I know how whiney I sound. I know I�m just going to have to deal with, go on, and watch all my friends get cars, and other nice things on their birthdays.

I�m jealous. I�m so jealous and I hate it. I hate being so jealous of everyone else. I�ve got great parents, great friends and I should be very thankful (and I am), but I guess it�s in human nature to keep on wanting more and more. Hopefully, it isn�t just me.

Is it?

Hello?

Anyone?

�?


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!