so beautiful.
Danielley, the girl afraid of WHAT? April 14, 2005
So elections are coming up and I�m going to run for secretary. Either Junior Class Secretary or Student Body, I still haven�t decided. I�ll wait until the last minute to find out how many people are running for those two positions, and go with the one I have a better chance with. I�ll be able to do that since I�m currently in SGA.

I�m slick like that, you know. I�ve got more connections than AT&T.

I got accepted into the National Honor Society about a week ago. The induction ceremony is this Thursday, the 19th, coming up.

We have to light a candle and hold it during the ceremony. Did I ever mention that I�m afraid of getting burnt? Yeah, it�s a fear of mine.

I�m afraid to stick my hand inside the oven.

Eh�

It's not that bad. At least I'm not afraid of nail polish...


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!