so beautiful.
What rocks? Well, you'll just have to find out. March 29, 2005
Bored, bored, and more bored is how my spring break has been. Why are you still reading this when absolutely nothing exciting happens to me anymore?

What has happened to me? I�ve turned into one of those family oriented teenagers, that sit home and do extra homework they ask the teacher for. Okay�so maybe not the extra homework, but definitely family oriented.

Not that there is anything wrong with that, but I feel as if�I�m the only one like me in the school. I have friends, true, but they are more acquaintances. I don�t let people get close to me anymore and the funny thing is, is that I�m fine with that.

It keeps me from becoming the person that everyone else is, and that�s someone that I really don�t want to be.

It helps me to keep that strong bond with my parents, and strong bond with Holly and Cassie too. It also helps me keep a stronger bond with God, because I�m not wrapped up in so many people.

Am I even making sense to anyone?

Blah. Bored on spring break�as usual. I�ve got five days left to do absolutely nothing and you know what the great thing is?

It absolutely rocks.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!