so beautiful.
I've got the skill! March 25, 2005
So it�s finally Spring Break. Ten days where I get to do absolutely nothing besides sleep. Sleep is something I haven�t been able to do in a while.

I signed up for classes I wish to take for my Junior year, on Wednesday. I signed up for AP Literature, AP American History, Pre Calculus/Trigonometry, Marine Science Honors, Spanish 3, Psychology, Law Studies, Court Procedures, Speech, and some other classes. I know I�m taking on a lot, but I need to stand out against the other 2,000 and then some kids in my school.

It�s so hard to believe that it�s all ready the end of march and school is almost over. Heck, in two months it will be my birthday and I don�t know how to handle that.

Most girls are overly excited for their sixteenth birthday, but I�m not. I�m going to be sixteen, is that supposed to mean something? I�m not getting a car, a party, or my license. I don�t even think I�m going to get anything big on my �special day�. It�ll be like any other birthday�nothing to get all excited about.

On a brighter, much happier note, I got my report card back and I have all straight A�s. I�m pleased with my 4.0.

I�ve got mad skills, especially with at 99% in Algebra 2! : )

Hope everyone has a great Easter!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!