so beautiful.
Danielley, the almost zebra with a severe case of selectiveness. March 13, 2005
So today was the day I went shopping for my dress. Did I find one? No, but I do have a black dress from homecoming that I�ll be wearing. I know I should�ve just stuck with the dress from homecoming in the first place, but I�m picky, and picky people don�t take quick decisions that easily.

I couldn�t even pick out a purse today out of the 50 Fashion Bug had, because I just didn�t like any. Out of 50 purses, there was one thing about each one I just didn�t like. I am a selective person, what can I say!

But on a more semi-serious note, for the Golden Nole Awards (which will further be referred to as the GNA�s) I bought something for my Algebra 2 teacher. It�s just dry erase markers, because she never can find a good marker to use. I tried to pick out something she could use, you know.

She�s leaving at the end of this school year, so I wanted to thank her for making me intelligent in math again. Last time I was actually semi smart in math, was in 5th grade. I faintly remember that.

Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend. I don�t have school tomorrow, so I am going outside to tan�because�you know�

I�m two different colors.

Like a zebra, but not so dramatic. It�s kind of like a peach and an orange. Not so different, but different enough that you can tell when wearing a dress.

Oh, and thanks for the support everyone. I LOVE YOU! HUG!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!