so beautiful.
Matt Redmond, you are under arrest. Anything you say can and will be.... November 05, 2003
I have been sitting here at my computer, looking at a blank page of Microsoft Works for the last hour. I needed something to update with, and then I thought back on what happened a couple months ago at a JV football game.

It was Bethany and me, and we were at the Lakewood Mustangs school, since the JV game for Southeast Seminoles was an away game. Bethany and I met up with a girl from my old middle school, Amber Santos. She told Bethany and me the most unbelievable information I have ever had the chance to hear.

She told us, that this kid Matt Redmond who had gone to my old middle school, had pretty much girls all over him. I was shocked, even scared. I really wondered what the Lakewood girls were on.

Now if you wondering why I am completely flabbergasted by this little piece of information, I will tell you why. Matt Redmond�s name was Twigger. Twigger is a conjunction of a twig, and a wigger. Indeed. He had more bones than skin, and he acted black. This kid is whiter than Casper on a rainy day�and I thought Cassie was white.

This kid went and stole the damn prize right from Cassie�s cracker white hands. That is not right.

In the 8th grade, Holly, Cassie and I, made up a service called the Wigger Police. It was where we busted wiggers on acting not their own race. Tis sad what we did, but those wiggers just need to be stopped, and Matt was one of them. We never did have a chance to stop Matt from being a wigger.

We all wanted to arrest him and send him to Wigger Jail, but in the end, he escaped. He now has girls all over him at Lakewood High school.

I feel sorry for them. I pity them. I really do.

The reason behind the whole Wigger Police is because, it gets kind of annoying after a while when a white kid comes up to you and says, �Yo, b. Wud up, hot-tay? Ya wanna go out wit me?�

My answer will forever and always will be�

No.

-danielley

Wigger Police � Danielle


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!