so beautiful.
I can't believe I ever gave that guy cookies... November 03, 2003
Maybe it's just me, or maybe it's because I am an idiot, but does anyone else think that Santa Claus is scary?

There is something just whoa freaky about a jolly fat dude coming through your chimney one night out of the whole year, to give you a present. And plus, his fashion tastes sucks�although that hat is pretty cool.

Yeah.

I like the act of receiving presents, and somewhat giving away presents, but Santa Claus...no.

I can't believe I ever thought he was real. I remember I came home crying one day because some kid told me that Santa Claus was as real as Pamela Anderson's boobs.

Well...maybe not in those exact words, but you get the picture.

Well any who, I stayed home today. I wasn't feeling good. Blah.

If you want the major details on my sickness, you can go to this entry. It tells about my many medications, and such.

Woo, I'm sickly again!

Poor Danielley.

Indeed, that is sad. Wipe away that tear now baby, and shake what yo momma gave ya.

I am the rhyming queen.

So it seems.

No one can beat me.

Because I am the rhyming queen.

That was lame.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!