so beautiful.
Band-aids, Bloom, and butts! Oh my! May 16, 2004
Friday night was fantastic! We had a party, celebrating the release of the movie Troy. Losers, no need to tell me.

It was me, Mikayla, Melanie, Lindsey, Kerber, and Bethany. Oodles of fun, I�m telling you.

So yeah, we went to the movies, each with a band-aid on one part of the body or another. We did this since Kerber had hit her head with a rifle and had to get stitches, so we all put band-aids on ourselves as well.

We are the band-aid clan. We�re so cool. Nothing can beat our coolness. You know it.

On to Troy�the movie rocked. I loved it. Not just because we got a glance a Brad Pitt�s butt, or Orlando Blooms abs. It also didn�t matter that the whole time they were wearing skirts. It had nothing to do why the movie theatre was packed and girls were in awe.

Yeah right.

But besides the fact that everyone one in the movie (besides the old guys) was absolutely gorgeous, it was a super movie. I practically starting to cry when so and so died, and I won�t say who, because I hate to be the one who gives out spoilers.

And let me tell you a little suttin� suttin� about both Achilles (Brad Pitt) and Prince Paris of Troy (Orlando Bloom)�

Two words.

Man. Whores.

Yeah.

Whatever.

Screw them.

Literally.

Kidding.

: )


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!